In General

Energy…a simple word with a power packed set of meanings. 
I awoke after one of my rare times when I KNEW I was riding the web. Buildings, roads, faded away.
There it was. Lines and vortexes everywhere.  It took me only seconds to find my set. I went to it. Sweeping my hands through dim spots making them brighter. Reconnecting broken strands to the larger whole. I do this. Every few months I get these dreams.
I woke up feeling like a million bucks 
So, if you ever have one of these dreams. Go in and fix the dim spots. 
 
I wake. I get Dad (Loki) his cinnamon, brandy coffee and light His candle. I tell Him about my dream and thank Him. Dad requests a few songs…
 
Angel With A Shotgun by The Cab
Flesh by Simon Curtis
Superhero by Simon Curtis
Stamp! By Italiobrothers. 
 
Hunni (Fenrir) just wants one 
 
Howl by Florence and The Machine
 
He even laughs while requesting it. 
 
And yes… Sis(Hela) gets a kick for
 
O’ Death by Jen Titus 
 
They ALL seem to enjoy In For The Kill by La Roux. 
 
Go figure.  I feel Sis and Hunni gearing me up for their months of projects. I feel myself exploding with excitement. 
From Mabon on I will be sparking with energy. It’s my fave time of year. Living in Arizona it means relief from the blistering heat. 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

