To Loki

Awe-struck and teary-eyed
I search for your truths beary-eyed
Flame-haired seducer, touch me not I burn!
Touch me soon I forever yearn
Confused much these days
Himself a solid or just a phase?
Darling Trickster I welcome you home
Help me to know you through dream and tome
Through passionate touch and sweetest taste
Please learn me patience and know when to make haste
My Lord of contradictions and purveyor of many predilections
I was scared of thee until you showed me how to be
Not giving a fuck about what other’s think
Let them to their nine parts plus ice sink
Wyrd and love Loki below, Flamehair above
Hail my teacher, welcome my friend a kiss for my lover a hug from my brother.

Leave a Reply

